The Seven

Love - Keys

Free Workshop to attract the kind of man you actually want!

3rd May 2018
08:30pm CET
11:30am PDT
02:30pm EDT

With Devi
Love & Relationship Coach

MAY

3

Thursday
Register for the recording
(if you can't make it live)

You want to be in a deeply loving and respectful relationship with an amazing man?
To feel totally deserving of him and vice versa?

Then start to finally take some significant steps in his direction by...

  • Learning to love & be yourself with men.

  • Attracting the right kind of man for just that.

  • Getting in touch with an inner resource that you can always ask what to do!